Organization structure

The centre branches into Geography, Archaeology, Anthropology, Linguistics, Arts, and Modern Literature. The groups exhibit their respective contents and further branch into various sub-divisions and. For instance, the branch Geology showcases its elements such as thinaikotpaadu (conventional rules laid down in Tamil works as akam and puram) and karuporul (Characteristic regional features of the five tracts of land). So do the other branches.